Books

The Whole Thing Together

A beautifully written novel about love, class differences, and betrayal playing out over the course of a fractured American family’s Long Island summer from  #1 New York Times bestselling author Ann Brashares, author of the ...

More

Buy

The Justice Series 5-Book Bundle

The Fixer, The Red Hot Fix, The Unfirgivable Fix, Fixed in Blood, Fixed in Fear

Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers ...

More

The Here and Now

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, The Here and Now is an epic star-crossed romance about a girl who might be able to save the world . . . if she lets go of the one ...

More

Buy

Sisterhood Everlasting (Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants)

A Novel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
Four friends
One sisterhood
Ten years later, the story continues

On the cusp of turning thirty, Tibby, Lena, Carmen, and Bridget are now living separate lives, out on their own. Yet despite ...

More

The Last Summer (of You and Me)

From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Ann Brashares comes her first adult novel

In the town of Waterby on Fire Island, the rhythms and rituals of summer are sacrosanct: the ceremonial arrivals ...

More

Buy

My Name is Memory

The latest from Ann Brashares, the New York Times bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, a magical story of reincarnation and a love that lasts more than a lifetime 

Daniel has spent centuries falling in love ...

More

Buy

3 Willows

The Sisterhood Grows

In this follow-up novel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, it's time to discover a new sisterhood. A story of growing up, friendship, and understanding yourself, about three girls enjoying one last summer ...

More

Buy

Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood

The fourth and final novel in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and The Here and Now.

With unraveled ...

More

Buy

Girls in Pants

The Third Summer of the Sisterhood

The third novel in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and The Here and Now.

It’s the summer before ...

More

Buy

The Second Summer of the Sisterhood

The second novel in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and The Here and Now.

With a bit of last ...

More

Buy

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

The first novel in the wildly popular #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and The Here and Now.

Some friends just fit together.
...

More