Books

The Whole Thing Together

A beautifully written novel about love, class differences, and betrayal playing out over the course of a fractured American family’s Long Island summer from  #1 New York Times bestselling author Ann Brashares, author of the ...

More

Buy

The Justice Series 5-Book Bundle

The Fixer, The Red Hot Fix, The Unfirgivable Fix, Fixed in Blood, Fixed in Fear

Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers ...

More

The Here and Now

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, The Here and Now is an epic star-crossed romance about a girl who might be able to save the world . . . if she lets go of the one thing ...

More

Buy

Sisterhood Everlasting (Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants)

A Novel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
Four friends
One sisterhood
Ten years later, the story continues

On the cusp of turning thirty, Tibby, Lena, Carmen, and Bridget are now living separate lives, out on their own. Yet despite ...

More

The Last Summer (of You and Me)

From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Ann Brashares comes her first adult novel

In the town of Waterby on Fire Island, the rhythms and rituals of summer are sacrosanct: the ceremonial arrivals and ...

More

Buy

My Name is Memory

The latest from Ann Brashares, the New York Times bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, a magical story of reincarnation and a love that lasts more than a lifetime 

Daniel has spent centuries falling in love ...

More

Buy

Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood

“Genuinely moving," declared Entertainment Weekly of the fourth and final novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author ofThe Here and ...

More

Buy

Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood

“A fun and poignant coming-of-age story," declared Entertainment Weekly of the third novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author of The Here and ...

More

Buy

Girls in Pants

The Third Summer of the Sisterhood

“A fun and poignant coming-of-age story," declared Entertainment Weekly of the third novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author of The Here and ...

More

Buy

The Second Summer of the Sisterhood

“Light and romantic," raved The New York Times of the second novel in the  bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author of The Here and Now.

With a bit of last ...

More

Buy

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

“Funny, perceptive, and moving,” raved USA Today of the first  novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author of The Here and ...

More